Our Staff

ASI Staff

Dana-Renay-200x300.png

Renay, Dana

Executive Director

Dana@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 11

Kelli-Higgins.png

Higgins, Kelli

Community Outreach Ally

kellihiggins@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 44

ASI Autism Allies

Andrea-Gilkison.png

Gilkison, Andrea

Autism Ally

andrea@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 404

Missy-Goff.jpg

Goff, Missy

Autism Ally

mgoff@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 707

Nicole-Hicks.png

Hicks, Nicole

Autism Ally

nicole@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 909

Elizabeth-Moreno.png

Moreno, Elizabeth

la Aliada de Indiana, Indiana Spanish Speaking Ally

elizabeth@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 33

Kelly-Pence.png

Pence, Kelly

Autism Ally

kelly@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 303

Mary-Roth-255x300.png

Roth, Mary

Lead Autism Ally

mary@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 22

Susan Crowell

Crowell, Susan

Rural Outreach Ally

scrowell@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 333

ASI Career Allies

Kathy-Darling.png

Darling, Kathy

Career Ally

kdarling@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 95