Our Staff

ASI Office Staff

Greg-Boyce.png

Boyce, Greg

Executive Director

gboyce@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 11

Ashley-Runyon.png

Runyon, Ashley

Operations Manager

arunyon@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 12

Kathy-Darling.png

Darling, Kathy

Career Services Director

kdarling@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 95

Kristen Moyo

Moyo, Kristen

Direct Care Director

kmoyo@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 13

Julie Burk

Burk, Julie

Director of Individual/Family Support

jburk@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 22

Todd-Root.png

Root, Todd

Director of Outreach and Development

troot@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 55

Kelli-Higgins.png

Higgins, Kelli

State Outreach Manager

kellihiggins@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 44


ASI Autism Allies

Andrea-Gilkison.png

Gilkison, Andrea

Senior Autism Ally

andrea@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 404

Missy-Goff.jpg

Goff, Missy

Autism Ally

mgoff@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 707

Kacy-Hopper.jpg

Hopper, Kacy

Autism Ally

khopper@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 909

Elena-Luna-Magallanes.jpg

Magallanes, Elena Luna

Autism Ally

eluna@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 101

Elizabeth-Moreno.png

Moreno, Elizabeth

la Aliada de Indiana, Indiana Spanish Speaking Ally

elizabeth@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 33

Ragon Hilderbrand

Hilderbrand, Ragon

Autism Ally

rhilderbrand@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 444

Rachel Deaton

Deaton, Rachel

Autism Ally

rdeaton@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 606


ASI Career Services

Courtney-Wolley.png

Wolley, Courtney

Central Indiana Career Manager

cwolley@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 91

Brian-Jones.png

Jones, Brian

Career Specialist

bjones@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 94


Fort Wayne Location

Kelly-Pence.png

Pence, Kelly

Northeast Area Manager

kelly@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 303

Susan Crowell

Crowell, Susan

Rural Outreach Ally

scrowell@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 333

Samantha-Drudge.png

Drudge, Samantha

Career Specialist Fort Wayne

sdrudge@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 14