Our Staff

ASI Staff

Kelli-Higgins.png

Higgins, Kelli

Community Outreach Ally

kellihiggins@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 44

Kristen Moyo

Moyo, Kristen

Direct Care Director

kmoyo@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 13

ASI Autism Allies

Andrea-Gilkison.png

Gilkison, Andrea

Senior Autism Ally

andrea@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 404

Missy-Goff.jpg

Goff, Missy

Autism Ally

mgoff@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 707

Kacy-Hopper.jpg

Hopper, Kacy

Autism Ally

khopper@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 909

Elena-Luna-Magallanes.jpg

Magallanes, Elena Luna

Autism Ally

eluna@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 101

Elizabeth-Moreno.png

Moreno, Elizabeth

la Aliada de Indiana, Indiana Spanish Speaking Ally

elizabeth@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 33

Kelly-Pence.png

Pence, Kelly

Senior Autism Ally

kelly@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 303

Mary-Roth-255x300.png

Roth, Mary

Lead Autism Ally

mary@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 22

Susan Crowell

Crowell, Susan

Rural Outreach Ally

scrowell@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 333

Ragon Hilderbrand

Hilderbrand, Ragon

Autism Ally

rhilderbrand@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 444

Rachel Deaton

Deaton, Rachel

Autism Ally

rdeaton@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 606

ASI Career Services

Kathy-Darling.png

Darling, Kathy

Career Services Director

kdarling@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 95

Michelle-Pleasant.png

Pleasant, Michelle

Career Specialist

mpleasant@inautism.org

800.609.8449 ext. 93