Board Members

ASI is governed by a board of directors that meets at least bi-monthly to provide leadership and guidance in areas of budgeting, human resources, fiscal oversight, strategic planning, advocacy, and fundraising.

Board members are also responsible for helping to raise funds to support ASI, as well as contribute financially themselves through the ASI Board Give-or-Get requirement. Many of the board members are a parent of an individual on the spectrum.

Scott Colclasure – Board President

Rachel Gaspard

Thomas Harper

Kristie Lofland

Melissa McCaffrey – Board Secretary

Kelli McKinzie – Board Treasurer

Steve Ott

Cathy Pratt

Angela Vandersteen